Color Flow
or
Play
Choose a difficulty.
Easy Mode
Choose how you want to play.
MANAGE PROFILES
Semi-accounts share your log-in but keep their own separate save.
DELETE ACCOUNT?
This will permanently delete this account and everything saved to it, including any semi-accounts. This cannot be undone.
ARE YOU REALLY SURE?
Last chance β this permanently erases the account and everything saved to it. There is no way to undo this.
LOG OUT?
Are you sure you want to log out?
LEADERBOARD
SHOP
πͺ 0
GAME OVER
High Score (Normal): 0
Coins Earned: 0